Supporting Providers of Home Medical Equipment and Services

in the Home with Leadership, Knowledge, and Advocacy

HOMES State Chairs

HOMES State Chairs & Vice Chairs work with the members within their states to keep abreast of state specific issues, identify and implement goals and strategies within their state and coordinate information to the Board of Directors.

Chairs & Vice Chairs are invited to join HOMES Board meetings as non-voting state representatives.

Any HOMES members who wish to fill a vacant chair / vice chair are invited to contact Lauryn Estrella at lauryn@homesne.org or their respective state chair for more information.

CONNECTICUT

MAINE

Co-Chair

Chris Collins

Collins Medical Equipment

500 Kings Highway East

Fairfield, CT 06825

(203) 576-8642

chris@collinsmedical.net

Co-Chair

Open

Co-Chair

Sean Andrews
Bedard Medical, Inc.
359 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210

(207) 440-2226 X 3011

sean.andrews@bedardmedical.com

Sean Andrews

Bedard Medical, Inc.

359 Minot Avenue

Auburn, ME 04210

(207) 784-3700 / sean.andrews@bedardmedical.com

Co-Chair

Rachel Black
Rehabilitation Equipment Assoc., Inc.
52 Strawberry Avenue
Lewiston, ME 04240

(207) 333-3638

RBlack@reqinc.com

MASSACHUSETTS

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Co-Chair

Bill Fredericks
Allcare Medical Supply
30 Grafton Street
Millbury, MA 01527
(508) 865-4857

bill@allcaremed.org

Co-Chair

Antonio (Tony) Saraiva
Good Night Medical 
220 Swanson Street
Winchester, MA  0190
(401) 365-7498

State Chair

Ellen Malloy

Rehabilitation Equipment Assoc., Inc.

1015 Candia Road

Manchester, NH 03109

(603) 645-5200 X 315

emalloy@reqinc.com

Vice Chair

Wendy Rogers
Adapt Health
251 Stratton Road
Rutland, VT  05701
(603) 632-8970

wendy.rogers@adapthealth.com

RHODE ISLAND

VERMONT

State Chair

Dana Lesperance

AdaptHealth
1665 Hartford Avenue, Suite 24
Johnston, RI 02919

Vice Chair

Todd Ackerman

Independence, LLC

35 Agnes Street

East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 273-8888

tackerman@homehealthwares.com

State Chair

Wendy Rogers
Adapt Health
251 Stratton Road
Rutland, VT  05701
(603) 632-8970

wendy.rogers@adapthealth.com

HOMES ELITE SUPPORTERS

                                    

Home Medical Equipment and Services Association of New England

400 TradeCenter, Suite 5900, Woburn, MA 01801

lauryn@homesne.org ★ (508) 993-0700

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software