CONNECTICUT

State Chair

Jack Hogan

Health Complex Medical, Inc.
84 Progress Lane
Waterbury, CT 06750
(203) 346 - 7526 / jhogan@healthcomplex.biz

Vice Chair


Open

MAINE

State Chair

Sean Andrews
Bedard Medical, Inc.
359 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 784-3700 / sean.andrews@bedardmedical.com

Vice Chair


Open


MASSACHUSETTS

State Chair

Bill Fredericks
Allcare Medical Supply
30 Grafton Street
Millbury, MA 01527
(508) 865-4857 / bill@allcaremed.org

Bill Fredericks
Allcare Medical Supply
30 Grafton Street
Millbury, MA 01527
(508) 865-4857 / bill@allcaremed.org

Vice Chair


Open


NEW HAMPSHIRE

State Chair

Tamme Dustin

Herron & Smith
8 Industrial Park Drive #20
Hooksett, NH 03106
(603) 627-8500 / tdustin@herronandsmith.com

Vice Chair

Rich Tobin
Keene Medical Products
5 Landing Road
Enfield, NH 03748
(603)448-5290 / rtobin@keenemedical.net

RHODE ISLAND

State Chair

Dana Lesperance

Absolute Respiratory Care, Inc.
1665 Hartford Avenue, Suite 24
Johnston, RI 02919

Vice Chair


Open


VERMONT

State Chair

Chris Henry

The Medical Store
1225 Airport Parkway
Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 864-0908 / chenry@tmsvt.com

Vice Chair

Scott Wells

Yankee Medical
276 North Avenue
Burlington, VT 05402
(802) 863-4591 / sdw@yankeemedical.com

To volunteer as a State Chair or Vice Chair or to get involved in a state workgroup please email: lauryn@homesneorg

Home Medical Equipment and Services Association of New England

515 Kempton Street

New Bedford, MA 02740

(508) 993-0700

office@homesne.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software