• HOME
  • Board of Directors

HOMES Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN

Sean Andrews
Bedard Medical, Inc.
359 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 784-3700 / sean.andrews@bedardmedical.com

VICE CHAIR

Dennis Conlin
Conlin's Pharmacy, Inc.
30 Lawrence Street
Methuen, MA 01844
(978) 552-1700 / dconlin@conlinspharmacy.com

TREASURER

Steve DeYoung

HME Infusion Services of Manchester NH

15 Holt Avenue, Unit 5

Manchester, NH 03109

(603) 663-2728 / sdeyoung2@elliot-hs.org

COMPLIANCE OFFICER / SECRETARY

Chris Henry

The Medical Store

1225 Airport Parkway

South Burlington, VT 05403

802 864-0908 / chris.henry@adapthealth.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Skip Matthews
Louis & Clark Medical Equipment and Supplies
309 East Street
Springfield, MA 01104
(413) 737-7456 / smatthews@lcdrug.com

DIRECTORS

Jason Canzano

Acelleron Medical Products, Inc.

16 High Street, Suite 201

North Andover, MA 01845

(978) 738-9800 / jcanzano@acelleron.com


Sam Caruso

Home Care Specialists

113 Neck Road

Haverhill, MA 01835

(978) 373-7771 / scaruso@hcshme.com

Chris Collins

Collins Medical Equipment

500 Kings Highway East

Fairfield, CT 06825

(203) 331-8642 / chris@collinsmedical.net

Tamme Dustin

Herron & Smith

8 Industrial Park Drive #20

Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 627-8500 / tdustin@herronandsmith.com


Dana Lesperance

Absolute Respiratory Care, Inc.

1665 Hartford Avenue, Suite 24

Johnston, RI 02919

(401) 458-1902 / dlesperance@absoluterespiratorycare.com


DJ Oconnor

Mass Surgical Supply

249 High Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

 (413) 532-1401 / djoc@masssurgical.com

Peter Tallas

Charm Medical Supply

33 Riverside Dr, Suite 200

Pembroke, MA 02359

(978) 373-7771 / ptallas@charmmedical.com

Rich Tobin
Keene Medical Products
5 Landing Road
Enfield, NH 03748
(603) 448-5290 / rtobin@keenemedical.net

ASSOCIATE MEMBER REPRESENTATIVES

Mike Devine
Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare
99 Seaview Blvd.
Port Washington, New York 11050
(877) 224-0946 / mdevine@drivemedical.com

Dan Fedor
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
(800) 642-6065 / dan.fedor@vgm.com

Enida Mimani

Analytix Solutions

800 W Cummings Park, Suite 2000

Woburn, MA 01801

(781) 503-9010 / emimani@analytix.com

Andy Small
McKesson Medical-Surgical
544 Salem Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
(800) 328-8111 / andrew.small@mckesson.com

NATIONAL MEMBERS  / FRIENDS OF HOMES

John Gallagher
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
(800) 642-6065 / john.gallagher@vgm.com





Laura Williard

American Association for Homecare
241 18th Street South, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202
lauraw@aahomecare.org

Home Medical Equipment and Services Association of New England

PO Box 604

Orono, ME  04473

(508) 993-0700

office@homesne.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software