• HOME
  • Board of Directors

HOMES Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN

Skip Matthews
Louis & Clark Medical Equipment and Supplies
309 East Street
Springfield, MA 01104
(413) 737-7456 / smatthews@lcdrug.com

VICE CHAIR

Sean Andrews
Bedard Medical, Inc.
359 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 784-3700 / sean.andrews@bedardmedical.com

TREASURER

Dennis Conlin
Conlin's Pharmacy, Inc.
30 Lawrence Street
Methuen, MA 01844
(978) 552-1700 / dconlin@conlinspharmacy.com

SECRETARY

Steve DeYoung

HME Infusion Services of Manchester NH

15 Holt Avenue, Unit 5

Manchester, NH 03109

(603) 663-2728 / sdeyoung2@elliot-hs.org

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Cathy Hamilton
Acelleron Medical Products
16 High Street, Suite 201
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 738-9800 / chamilton@acelleron.com

DIRECTORS

Jason Canzano
Acelleron Medical Products, Inc.
16 High Street, Suite 201
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 738-9800 / jcanzano@acelleron.com

Tamme Dustin
Herron & Smith
8 Industrial Park Drive #20
Hooksett, NH 03106
(603) 627-8500 / tdustin@herronandsmith.com

Chris Henry
The Medical Store
1225 Airport Parkway
Burlington, VT 05403

(802) 864-0908 / chenry@tmsvt.com


Jack Hogan

Health Complex Medical, Inc.
84 Progress Lane
Waterbury, CT 06750
(203) 753-7778 / jhogan@healthcomplex.biz
Dana Lesperance
Absolute Respiratory Care, Inc.
1665 Hartford Avenue, Suite 24
Johnston, RI 02919

Peter Tallas
Charm Medical Supply
33 Riverside Dr, Suite 200
Pembroke, MA 02359

(978) 373-7771 / ptallas@charmmedical.com


Rich Tobin
Keene Medical Products
5 Landing Road
Enfield, NH 03748
(603) 448-5290 / rtobin@keenemedical.net



ASSOCIATE MEMBER REPRESENTATIVES

Mike Devine
Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare
99 Seaview Blvd.
Port Washington, New York 11050
(877) 224-0946 / mdevine@drivemedical.com

Dan Fedor
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
(800) 642-6065 / dan.fedor@vgm.com


John Gallagher
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
(800) 642-6065 / john.gallagher@vgm.com

Andy Small
McKesson Medical-Surgical
544 Salem Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
(800) 328-8111 / andrew.small@mckesson.com


Laura Williard
American Association for Homecare
241 18th Street South, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202
lauraw@aahomecare.org

Home Medical Equipment and Services Association of New England

PO Box 392

Atkinson, NH 03811

(508) 993-0700

office@homesne.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software