Supporting Providers of Home Medical Equipment and Services

in the Home with Leadership, Knowledge, and Advocacy

HOMES Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN

Skip Matthews
Louis & Clark Medical Equipment and Supplies
309 East Street
Springfield, MA 01104
(413) 737-7456 

smatthews@lcmedsupply.com

VICE CHAIR

Dennis Conlin
Conlin's Pharmacy, Inc.
30 Lawrence Street
Methuen, MA 01844
(978) 552-1700 dconlin@conlinspharmacy.com

TREASURER

Bill Fredericks
Allcare Medical Supply
30 Grafton Street
Millbury, MA  01527
(508) 865-4857 

bill@allcaremed.org

COMPLIANCE OFFICER / SECRETARY

Enida Mimani

Analytix Solutions

800 W Cummings Park, Ste 2000

Woburn, MA 01801

(781) 503-9010 

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Sean Andrews
Bedard Medical, Inc.
359 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 440-2226 ext. 3011 / sean.andrews@mybedard.com

DIRECTORS

Jason Canzano

Acelleron Medical Products, Inc.

16 High Street, Suite 201

North Andover, MA 01845

(978) 738-9800 / jcanzano@acelleron.com

Samantha Caruso

Home Care Specialists

63 Neck Road

Haverhill, MA 01835

(800) 698-8113 / scaruso@hcshme.com

Chris Collins

Collins Medical Equipment

500 Kings Highway East

Fairfield, CT 06825

(203) 331-8642 / chris@collinsmedical.net

Ellen Malloy

Rehab Equipment Associates, Inc. 

1015 Candia Road

Manchester, NH  03109

(603) 645-5200 Ext. 315 / emalloy@reqinc.com


Dana Lesperance

Adapt Health New England

1665 Hartford Avenue, Suite 24

Johnston, RI 02919

(401) 413-3446 / dana.lesperance@adapthealth.com

Peter Tallas

Charm Medical Supply

33 Riverside Dr, Suite 200

Pembroke, MA 02359

(978) 373-7771 / ptallas@charmmedical.com

Brian Desmarais

Home Care Specialists

63 Neck Road

Haverhill, MA  01835

(800) 698-8113 / brian@hcshme.com

Wendy Rogers

Adapt Health New England

5 Landing Road 

Enfield, NH  03748

(603) 632-8970 / wendy.rogers@adapthealth.com

Diane Racicot

National Seating & Mobility, Inc.

101 Constitution Blvd., Suite E

Franklin, MA  02038

 (615) 595-1115 x 0327 diane.racicot@nsm-seating.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBER REPRESENTATIVES

Mike Devine
Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare
99 Seaview Blvd.
Port Washington, New York 11050
(877) 224-0946 / mdevine@drivemedical.com

Jason Morin

Analytix Solutions

800 W Cummings Park, Suite 2000

Woburn, MA 01801

(978) 873-4670 / jason.morin@analytix.com

Enida Mimani

Analytix Solutions

800 W Cummings Park, Suite 2000

Woburn, MA 01801

(781) 503-9010 / enida.mimani@analytix.com

Andy Small
McKesson Medical-Surgical
544 Salem Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
(800) 328-8111 / andrew.small@mckesson.com

Ian Knepshield
Medline Industries

Three Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL  60093
(978) 873-4670 / iknepshield@medline.com

NATIONAL MEMBERS  / FRIENDS OF HOMES

John Gallagher
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
(800) 642-6065 / john.gallagher@vgm.com

Laura Williard

American Association for Homecare
241 18th Street South, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202
(336) 451-1934 / lauraw@aahomecare.org

Dan Fedor
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
(800) 642-6065 / dan.fedor@vgm.com

HOMES ELITE SUPPORTERS

                                    

Home Medical Equipment and Services Association of New England

400 TradeCenter, Suite 5900, Woburn, MA 01801

lauryn@homesne.org ★ (508) 993-0700

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software