HOMES Board of Directors

Home » About HOMES » HOMES Board of Directors

Chairman

Rich Tobin
Keene Medical Products, Inc.
240 Meriden Road / P.O. Box 439
Lebanon, NH 03766
(603) 448-5225 / rtobin@keenemedicalproducts.com

Vice Chair

Catherine Hamilton
Coastal Med Tech
P.O. Box 791
Ellsworth, ME 04605
(207) 667-2508 / catham@coastalmedtech.com

Treasurer

Agnes Tupper
National Seating & Mobility
8 Erie Drive, Unit A
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 875-1223 / catham@coastalmedtech.com

Secretary

Peter Tallas
Charm Medical Supply
880 Corporate Park Drive
Pembroke, MA 02359
(781) 829-8913 / ptallas@charmmedical.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Dana Lesperance
Absolute Respiratory Care, Inc.
1665 Hartford Avenue, Suite 24
Johnston, RI 02919
(401) 458-1902 / dlesperance@absoluterespiratorycare.com

Directors

Sean Andrews
Bedard Medical, Inc.
359 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 784-3700 / sean.andrews@bedardmedical.com

Jason Canzano
Acelleron Medical Products, Inc.
16 High Street, Suite 201
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 738-9800 / jcanzano@acelleron.com

Bill Curry
New England Home Medical Equipment
21 Alpha Road, Suite C
Chelmsford, MA 01824
(888) 522-8285 / bcurry@nehme.care

Tamme Dustin
Herron & Smith
8 Industrial Park Drive #20
Hooksett, NH 03106
(603) 627-8500 / tdustin@herronandsmith.com

Chris Henry
The Medical Store
1225 Airport Parkway
Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 864-0908 / chenry@tmsvt.com

Jack Hogan
Health Complex Medical, Inc.
84 Progress Lane
Waterbury, CT 06750
(203) 753-7778 / jhogan@healthcomplex.biz

Skip Matthews
Louis & Clark Medical Equipment and Supplies
309 East Street
Springfield, MA 01104
(413) 737-7456 / smatthews@lcdrug.com

Jason Morin
Home Care Specialists
113 Neck Road / P.O. Box 8237
Haverhill, MA 01835
(978) 373-7771 / jasonmorin@homecarespecialistsinc.com

Gary Sheehan
Cape Medical Supply
28 Jan Sebastian Drive
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 888-3113 / gsheehan@capemedical.net

Peter Tallas
Charm Medical Supply
33 Riverside Dr, Suite 200
Pembroke, MA 02359
(781) 829-9813 / ptallas@charmmedical.com

Associate Member Representatives

Dan Fedor
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
(800) 642-6065 / dan.fedor@vgm.com

John Gallagher
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
(800) 642-6065 / john.gallagher@vgm.com

Ryan Lapham
Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare
99 Seaview Boulevard
Port Washington, NY 11050
(877) 224-0946 / rlapham@drivemedical.com

Andy Small
McKesson Medical-Surgical
544 Salem Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
(800) 328-8111 / andrew.small@mckesson.com

Mark Vages
Philips Respironics
1010 Murry Ridge Lane
Murrysville, PA 15668
(800) 345-6443 / mark.vages@philips.com

Vice Chairs

Sean Andrews
Bedard Medical, Inc.
359 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 784-3700 / sean.andrews@bedardmedical.com

Steve DeYoung
HME & Infusion Services of Manchester NH
1050 Holt Avenue, Unit #5
Manchester, NH 03109
(603) 622-3781 / sdeyoung@elliot-hs.org

Carol Smith
Simpson's Pharmacy
10 Newport Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02861
(401) 722-7600 / carol1@simpsonspharmacy.com

Agnes Tupper
National Seating & Mobility
8 Erie Drive, Unit A
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 875-1223 / agnes.tupper@nsm-seating.com

Scott Wells
Yankee Medical
276 North Avenue
Burlington, VT 05402
(802) 863-4591 / sdw@yankeemedical.com

HOMES Top Corporate Sponsors

Gold Members - $5,000


Brightree Logo RGB 300dpi

Philips Respironics logo (4)

PrideMobilityRedLG-LiveYourBest-wShadow-5-09.jpg



Invacare Philips Respironics Pride Mobility Medtrade Facebook

Member Benefit

Find a Provider

like us on facebook.jpg

medtradelogo.jpg